GoldAge Forums - Contests & Prizes

About one week ago, Goldage forum is back Online.
And what causing them down for such a long time ? well, It was caused by ddos attack. AGAIN.

But its good to see them back again.
New rules was made, where payment for contest will be sent through Captaingames.com account.

This new rule can be found here : http://goldage.net/forum/showthread.php?t=92574


Since gaining some money from Signature selling is pretty low, I'm planing to diversify by join and playing PTC (Paid to Click). I hope by this way, I could gain some more money.

Its been several days, but still Goldage forum is un-accessible.
About 2-3 days ago I can login and found that this forum get another Ddos attack.
Ddos again....
Since this forum went down, my monthly payment from selling my signature is decreasing.
And I believe many GAF members experiencing the same like I do.

You might know that before GAF went down for such long time, one GAF member rent my signature for $15 monthly, but this month, Payment was cut to 50%. so sad to see it. But there's nothing I can do.

I really Hope Goldage forum back to normal soon, so my siggy business will be back to the right path also.

I open Investhread.com today and see that Ad-Market banner is not shown. usually something wrong with the website when this is happen.
So then I tried to open the website and see that Ad-Market is closing.

AD-MARKET CLOSED

We proudly can say that we have done our best trying to survive. Once our balance was becoming unstable, we preferred expanding the plan than close or restart. Now, you members did not understand that we needed some support today, better than shouting in forums and asking for refunds. Upgrades today = 10$, Payouts today > 3000$, our LR balance = 2586$ and is not enough to pay for tomorrow, same for AP, balance = 610$ which cannot refund 10% of principles.

Refund Policy:
We will start refunding our members 25% per week, and the refund calculation = (total invested - total received). Meaning that if you are already in profit, you cannot refund. Next Friday 10 April 2009, we will pay 25% of the refund amount to both LR and AP investors, then 25% on 17-04-2009, and so on until 100%. We have already 2 running autosurfs, refund will be paid from their income.

Our Script For Sale:
• Ad-market script = 500$
• Ad-market script + full setup on your server = 750$
• Ad-market script + full setup on your server + lifetime daily technical support for 1 program = 1500$
• Ad-market script lifetime reseller + lifetime technical support = 2500$
The script includes all features; live chat, inviter, instant payments and everything.
To order our script, please email us sales.admarket@gmail.com
Note that all payments are paid via Liberty Reserve, no other payment processors are accepted.

And the script is for sale.
Trully they are using a different script than other autosurf.

Since several months ago, I sell my signature space on MMG forum to one of GAF member, but seems there's a delay for this month payment.
Last month, payments were made on 26th. But for this month, I haven't receive any payment up till now.

Saw one post in GAF from nickname : Rockstar. He already receive payment for this month but only a half.

Hopefully Adex will contact me soon about the payment. Its not much but I can use that money to pay my host. I have to pay them before April 4th to keep my website running :)

Hope to hear a good news from you soon Adex ;)

I read about this topic at Talkgold.

I copied it here.

Ecommerce-journal.com
Dragonara.net
Perfectmoney.com
Panamoney.net
Stoic-Capital.com

There is a huge scammers network, which are trying to conquer all the hyip and ecurrency market.
Everything started with these scammers previous hyips, when they stole a lot of money and started Ecommerce-journal project. there was a first of this kind of website and it was very easy to attract and put bullshit in investors head about writing articles on other hyip websites.
their own hyip was not mentioned with a bad word on their website at all. only placed banners to advertise it.

also with the scammed money they started perfectmoney.com ecurrency project.

next step was ddos protection. they are also ddosers and collected zombies computers from previous hyip when they went to the end. now they use these zombies to ddos their competitors. also it is very easy to pretend that you are protecting website (which use dragonara) to start/cancel flood when you totally manage it. ddos protection is expensive business, and some websites pay up to $10,000 monthly for it.

now these scammers own panamoney.net and they are trying to make money gathering machine. when they saw that LibertyReserve website had problems, they are trying to use the situation and promote their own ecurrenty Perfectmoney.com , they also use this ecurrency in their hyip, and promotes it. ecommerce-journal writes only subjective articles regarding LR.

their system works pefrectly:
1. they have exchanger which accept Bank Wire for Perfectmoney
2. they collect all money to offshore bank account of exchanges.
3. people invest Perfectmoney to hyip. first ones gets withdrawals. Biggest depositors gets withdrawals to PM, and people keep money there, then these scammers suspends PM account and money does not go anywhere. other option is that hyip closes and PM account does not have to be suspended. Until hyip is alive and paying, they attract additional deposits-money to their scam network.

DO NOT INVEST in any of these hyips:
www.panamoney.net
www.stoic-capital.com
www.geniusfunds.com

if you get scammed a lot by these hyips, i guarantee that you will not find people who stood behind them, but you can easily find them by taking actions against Perfectmoney and Ecurrency-journal.

Believe it or not.
You can join the discussion at Talkgold.

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=251873&page=1